Store password feature
Select the checkbox "store password" so that you do not have to enter your password each time you login to this site.

The store password feature works by writing your password in the cookies of your browser on a successful login. This means that your password will be remembered as long as you use the same browser on the same machine and you do not manually delete the cookies of your browser.

You should be aware that by storing the password on your machine, every person that has access to your machine can log in to the site and use credits. The password is encrypted to make it impossible to find out your password by inspecting the cookies on your machine.

If you do not longer wish to store the password on your machine, you should go to the user profile page that can be accessed from the main menu and deselect the store password checkbox.

Click here to return to the log in screen.